Sinking Our Teeth Into the Fame Monster’s Official Tracklisting.


Here we go, according to Universal Japan:

Disc 1
01. Bad Romance (Produced by RedOne)
02. Alejandro (Produced by RedOne)
03. Monster (Produced by RedOne)
04. So Happy I Could Die (Produced by RedOne)
05. Speechless (Produced by Ron Fair)
06. Dancing In The Dark (Produced by Fernando Garibay)
07. Telephone (Produced by Rodney Jerkins)
08. Teeth (Produced by Teddy Riley)

Disc 2
01. Just Dance
02. LoveGame
03. Paparazzi
05. Poker Face
05. I Like It Rough
06. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
07. Starstruck (Featuring Space Cowboy & Flo Rida)
08. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
09. The Fame
10. Money Honey
11. Boys Boys Boys
12. Paper Gansta
13. Brown Eyes
14. Summerboy
15. Disco Heaven (International bonus track)
16. Again Again (UK Edition bonus track)
17. Retro, Dance, Freak (Japanese Edition bonus track)

Poor Gaga fans…looks like the original CD is staying in its original form. Even the layout of the bonus tracks remains the same! So much for those rumored acoustic tracks…and my dashed dreams of hearing mastered versions of “Rock Show” and “Shake Ur Kitty.”

As for the new, there’s a whole lot more RedOne than I was anticipating, so start warming up your lips for some more “Muh muh muh muh” moments. “So Happy I Could Die” is enough of a LOLZ-worthy track title as it is (watch out for lyrics about crying at the sight of beautiful things).

Meanwhile, “Telephone” is almost certainly the same rumored Rodney Jerkins track from Britney‘s Circus sessions that never made the light of day. I’m happy to finally be hearing the song, though I wish it were in the Spears form. Perhaps we’ll get a leak sometime soon?

Thanks to for catching the scoop!

Let’s play a love/hate game, baby, love/hate…

Daily B: 3 Goes 2 Number 1!

Daily B: 3 Goes 2 Number 1!

Image courtesy of Billboard

Daily B: The First Look at the Video for ‘3’

Daily B: The First Look at the Video for ‘3’

First thoughts, in this exact order: OMG, OMG, HOT

You May Also Like