Finally: it’s time to reveal the track listing to Sia‘s We Are Born!

The singers’ fourth studio album will feature 14 bright, colorful new tracks produced by Greg Kurstin, including an immense cover of Madonna‘s “Oh Father.” Trust me–it’s properly amazing.

One of these songs is the most spectacular, unbelievably guitar-go-lucky danceathons I’ve heard in recent time, and one of these songs also happens to be the new “Breathe Me.” Just saying.

1. The Fight
2. Clap Your Hands
3. Stop Trying
4. You’ve Changed
5. Be Good To Me
6. Bring Night
7. Hurting Me Now
8. Never Gonna Leave Me
9. Cloud
10. I’m In Here
11. The Co-Dependent
12. Big Girl, Little Girl
13. Oh Father
14. Hold Me Down

We Are Born will be released on June 7.