After their debut U.S. single “Glad You Came” surged up to #3 on the Billboard Hot 100, my British boyfriends The Wanted are now preparing for the release of their debut EP in North America.

Moments ago, the group unveiled the tracklisting for the EP, which includes dabblings from both of their U.K. records, as well as two new tracks: “Satellite” and “Chasing The Sun,” which was penned by Example.

01 Glad You Came
02 Chasing The Sun
03 All Time Low
04 Satellite
05 Lightning
06 Heart Vacancy
07 Gold Forever

08 Lose My Mind
09 Warzone
10 Rocket

According to the UK singer/rapper, “Chasing the Sun” was originally penned with Kylie (!) or Enrique Iglesias in mind, but he later found that the track clicked perfectly for the talented quintet. “As soon as someone mentioned The Wanted, I thought it was right. It’s all about how they go after the sunshine and the message is partying and fun, free living, let’s be young forever,” he told Capital FM in December.

Between The Wanted and One Direction, it’s seriously Beatlemania all over again in America. Well, except for the part where most of the shaking and crying is done on Twitter.

Go boys, go!

“Glad You Came” was released on October 18. (iTunes)