Win A Copy of Destiny’s Child’s ‘Love Songs’! (Giveaway)


Long before President Beyoncé Giselle Knowles was busy practicing for her upcoming Super Bowl performance, wheeling Blue Ivy around in her Swarovski stroller at the Chateau d’Carter at a perfect 26 degrees Celsius, or simply lying to us all, she was fronting a small speed metal/indie-folk rock trio on the side alongside Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams called Destiny’s Child–otherwise known as one of the most successful girl groups of all time.

Today, Sony Legacy releases Love Songs, a compilation of DC3’s most sensual, baby makin’ deep cuts from their back catalog, just in time for getting it in (with yourself, let’s be real) for Valentine’s Day.

The collection includes songs like “Love,” “T-Shirt” and Temptation” (and, inexplicably, Kelly Rowland‘s “Heaven”), as well as their brand new Pharrell-produced track, “Nuclear,” which is thoroughly listenable, even if it’s not a proper “comeback” track.

To celebrate the release, MuuMuse is giving
away 3 copies of Love Songs.

To enter to win, simply break out your periodic tables and solve for the following nuclear equations:


LOLOLOL. Just kidding! What is science, even?

Just leave a comment on this post with your favorite song from the collection! Check out the full tracklisting below.

Three winners will be selected and notified via email on Tuesday, February 5.

Good luck, and remember: There’s nowhere left to run. Why run? Why would you run? It’s nuclear…so enter now!

1. Cater 2 U
2. Killing Time
3. Second Nature
4. Heaven
5. Now That She’s Gone
6. Brown Eyes
7. If
8. Emotion
9. If You Leave (featuring Next)
10. T-Shirt
11. Temptation
12. Say My Name (Timbaland Remix)
13. Love
14. Nuclear

Love Songs was released on January 29. (iTunes)

If You Only Buy/Stream/Download One Album This Week…

If You Only Buy/Stream/Download One Album This Week…

Let it be Heartthrob by Tegan & Sara

A Time For Tears: Jewel’s “Foolish Games” Duet With Kelly Clarkson Is Upon Us

A Time For Tears: Jewel’s “Foolish Games” Duet With Kelly Clarkson Is Upon Us

This February, Jewel is putting out her first ever greatest hits compilation,

You May Also Like