Screen Shot 2015-01-19 at 2.04.02 PM

Stop whatever the fuck you’re doing and start living for love, #RebelHearts: The official tracklisting for Madonna‘s Rebel Heart has randomly arrived just now on iTunes…and it consists entirely of songs that have already leaked in demo form in the past few months (“I’ve heard it all before, I’ve heard it all before…“) — with a few new features, that is.

All of those in-studio Instagrams with rappers over the past year suddenly make sense: Nas is featured on the fantastic, career retrospective-rapping “Veni Vidi Vici” and Chance The Rapper is on “Iconic”…as is retired boxer Mike Tyson. I mean, sure. Bitch, he’s Mike Tyson.

The album also includes the very promising “Hold Tight” and “Inside Out,” the profoundly embarrassing “S.E.X.,” the Erotica-leaning “Best Night” (thank God!), big ballads “Joan Of Arc” and “Messiah,” the Natalia Kills-penned “Holy Water,” the intriguingly left-lane “Body Shop” and, of course, “Rebel Heart.” An eclectic bunch, indeed!

And of course, she’s about to perform at the Grammys, too. Expect the unexpected.

Who knows: Maybe living for love means an epic showdown in the ring with Iron Mike?


1. Living For Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Hold Tight
8. Joan Of Arc
9. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vidi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart

‘Rebel Heart’ will be released on March 10. (iTunes)