You a big U2 fan? Yes? No? Well, figure that out about yourself and get back to me.

In celebration of the prolific band’s upcoming single release on August 17, “I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight,” MuuMuse is proud to present the U2: I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Win Contest!

Up for grabs in this giveaway? One (1) T-Shirt (that will look something like this), one (1) vinyl 7″ of their last single “Get On Your Boots,” and an assortment of U2 posters and stickers.

Want to win this most excellent fan package? All you have to do is send an e-mail to [email protected] with the subject line “I’LL GO CRAZY!” and a brief explanation of HOW YOU’LL GO CRAZY if you don’t win this contest by 12 PM EST on Wednesday, August 5 to enter. And please, no suicide threats.


In the meantime, check out the brand new video created for the single by animator David OReilly. It’s really cute, though it never quite stops seeming as though that stupid animated e-bitch Erin Esurance from the Esurance.com commercials is going to come bursting out from somewhere in her pseudo-“Toxic” outfit. Too far? I’m sorry.


Dublin, IR Croke Park Fri Jul 24 / 09
Dublin, IR Croke Park Sat Jul 25 / 09
Dublin, IR Croke Park Mon Jul 27 / 09
Goteboerg, SWE Ullevi Stadium Fri Jul 31 / 09
Goteboerg, SWE Ullevi Stadium Sat Aug 01 / 09
Gelsenkirchen, GER Veltins Arena Mon Aug 03 / 09
Chorzow, PL Stadionie Slaskim Thu Aug 06 / 09
Zagreb, HR Maksimir Stadium Sun Aug 09 / 09
Zagreb, HR Maksimir Stadium Mon Aug 10 / 09
London, UK Wembley Stadium Fri Aug 14 / 09
London, UK Wembley Stadium Sat Aug 15 / 09
Glasgow, UK Hampden Park Tue Aug 18 / 09
Sheffield, UK Don Valley Stadium Thu Aug 20 / 09
Cardiff, UK Millennium Stadium Sat Aug 22 / 09
Chicago, IL Soldier Field Sat Sep 12 / 09
Chicago, IL Soldier Field Sun Sep 13 / 09
Toronto, ON Rogers Centre Wed Sep 16 / 09
Toronto, ON Rogers Centre Thu Sep 17 / 09
Foxboro, MA Gillette Stadium (Foxboro) Sun Sep 20 / 09
Foxboro, MA Gillette Stadium (Foxboro) Mon Sep 21 / 09
East Rutherford, NJ Giants Stadium Thu Sep 24 / 09
East Rutherford, NJ Giants Stadium Fri Sep 25 / 09
Landover, MD FedEx Field Tue Sep 29 / 09
Charlottesville, VA Scott Stadium Thu Oct 01 / 09
Raleigh, NC Carter Finley Stadium Sat Oct 03 / 09
Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome Tue Oct 06 / 09
Tampa, FL Raymond James Stadium Fri Oct 09 / 09
Arlington, TX Dallas Cowboys Stadium Mon Oct 12 / 09
Houston, TX Reliant Stadium Wed Oct 14 / 09
Norman, OK Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium Sun Oct 18 / 09
Glendale, AZ University of Phoenix Stadium Tue Oct 20 / 09
Las Vegas, NV Sam Boyd Stadium Fri Oct 23 / 09
Pasadena, CA The Rose Bowl Sun Oct 25 / 09
Vancouver, BC B.C. Place Stadium Wed Oct 28 / 09
Past Shows

Click here to purchase tickets to see U2.

Click “Read More” to see all of U2’s upcoming tour dates, and below to hear more from U2.
U2