The Final Tracklisting for Madonna’s Celebration


According to reliable fan source MadonnaTribe, this is the final tracklisting for Madonna‘s upcoming greatest hits compilation, Celebrate.

CD 1:
01) Hung Up
02) Music
03) Vogue
04) 4 Minutes
05) Holiday
06) Like A Virgin
07) Into The Groove
08) Everybody
09) Like A Prayer
10) Ray Of Light
11) Sorry
12) Express Yourself
13) Open Your Heart
14) Borderline
15) Secret
16) Erotica
17) Justify My Love
18) Celebration

CD 2:
01) Dress You Up
02) Material Girl
03) La Isla Bonita
04) Papa Don’t Preach
05) Lucky Star
06) Burning Up
07) Crazy For You
08) Who’s That Girl
09) Frozen
10) Miles Away
11) Take A Bow
12) Beautiful Stranger
13) Hollywood
14) Die Another Day
15) Don’t Tell Me
16) Live To Tell
17) Cherish
18) Revolver

Points of interest:

– The unusual inclusion of “Miles Away.”
– The supposition that “4 Minutes” could even be placed anywhere near this package; let alone tucked in between “Vogue” and “Holiday.”
– The lack of “Deeper and Deeper,” “Bedtime Story,” and two of my Top 5 Madge tracks of all time, “Human Nature” and “I Want You.”
– The otherwise near-perfectness of this release.
– The strange voice that crops up inside my head each time I read over the tracklisting and whispers, “…And that’s only a taste of her career.”

DL: Madonna – Bedtime Story (Orbital Remix)

Purchase more Madonna on iTunes | MySpace | Official Website

Noisettes Take to the Stage at Wendy Williams Show

Noisettes Take to the Stage at Wendy Williams Show

And now, please enjoy the Noisettes performing their latest single off of the

Happy Birthday, Madonna!

Happy Birthday, Madonna!

A very merry “Happy Birthday!

You May Also Like