Calvin Harris: A man who needs no real introduction…but I will, anyway.

After carving out early smashes with the likes of MuuMuse faves like Róisín Murphy‘s “Off & On” (which was scrapped and given to the also amazing Sophie Ellis-Bextor) and Kylie Minogue‘s “In My Arms,” the skyrocketing Scottish-born DJ/producer has since seen an explosion of success with Kelis (“Bounce”), Example (“We’ll Be Coming Back”), Florence Welch (“Sweet Nothing”), Ne-Yo (“Let’s Go”) and of course, his already legendary club classic “We Found Love” with our favorite Illuminati princess, RiRi.

To celebrate an explosion of success in just 18 months, the talented producer’s just released his latest studio album 18 Months (see what he did there?!), featuring all of his recent collaborations, as well as a few new gems (including the amazing Ellie Goulding collaboration, “I Need Your Love.”)

And so, to celebrate the release…

MuuMuse is giving away 3 copies of 18 Months.

To enter to win, leave a comment on this post using the title of any of the tracks on his new record.

Winners will be selected and notified via e-mail on Wednesday, November 28. Good luck!

1. Green Valley
2. Bounce (feat. Kelis)
3. Feel So Close
4. We Found Love (feat. Rihanna)
5. We’ll Be Coming Back (feat. Example)
6. Mansion
7. Iron w/ Nicky Romero
8. I Need Your Love (feat. Ellie Goulding)
9. Drinking From The Bottle (feat. Tinie Tempah)
10. Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence Welch)
11. School
12. Here 2 China w/ Dillon Francis (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
13. Let’s Go (feat. Ne-Yo)
14. Awooga
15. Thinking About You (feat. Ayah)

18 Months was released on October 30. (iTunes)