No, seriously. It is.

After years of delays, setbacks, EP releases, The Greatest Song of 2012, endless photoshoots, artsy videos and general tomfoolery, Sky Ferreira‘s debut LP is about to see the light of day — in the dark.

Night Time, My Time will be released on October 29 (just over a month!), with cover art shot by acclaimed Argentine director, Gaspar Noé.

The album has twelve whole songs that are (A) real and (B) actually coming out, including several songs she’s been performing live, like “24 Hours”/a>, “You’re Not The One” and “Love In Stereo.”


Everything will forever be embarrassing, but at least we’ve finally arrived at our destination.

01 Boys
02 Ain’t Your Right
03 24 Hours
04 Nobody Asked
05 I Blame Myself
06 Omanko
07 You’re Not the One
08 Heavy Metal Heart
09 Christine
10 I Will
11 Love in Stereo
12 Night Time, My Time

Night Time, My Time will be released on October 29. (iTunes)