Imogen Heap Announces Tracklisting For Ellipse

This is it, Muusers…it’s actually happening!

Fresh from her official site, this is the final tracklisting for Imogen Heap‘s wildly anticipated (at least on my end) third solo album, Ellipse.

01. First Train Home
02. Wait It Out
03. Earth
04. Little Bird
05. Swoon
06. Tidal
07. Between Sheets
08. 2 – 1 (formerly ‘Pollyfilla’)
09. Bad Body Double
10. Aha!
11. The Fire
12. Canvas
13. Half Life

“First Train Home” will be the lead single from Ellipse. Freak out, etc.

Click below to hear more from Imogen Heap.
Imogen Heap

Little Boots: Hands (Album Review)

Little Boots: Hands (Album Review)

Anticipation can be a terrible thing

Reminder: The Pet Shop Boys Pre-Sale

Reminder: The Pet Shop Boys Pre-Sale

Just a little reminder to all of my Muusers: The Pet Shop Boys pre-sale has

You May Also Like