Here it is: The cover art for Garbage‘s upcoming fifth studio album, Not Your Kind of People! God, Shirley looks really Photoshopped, doesn’t she?


Classic, deadly, blunt. But what else would you expect? Have you not seen their other album covers? Oh, and there’s a different cover for the deluxe edition of the album as well. (Spoiler alert: It is red.)

Perhaps even more visually appealing is this brand new video from the band themselves, in which they slowly reveal the full tracklisting of Not Your Kind Of People while on the set of their upcoming video, “Blood for Poppies.”

And for those of you too lazy to watch:

1. Automatic Systematic Habit
2. Big Bright World
3. Blood For Poppies
4. Control
5. Not Your Kind of People
6. Felt
7. I Hate Love
8. Sugar
9. Battle In Me
10. Man on a Wire
11. Beloved Freak

I seriously cannot wait for “I Hate Love.” (Have you even heard the teaser yet? Sounds positively wicked.)

Oh, and you can finally start getting your pre-orders in now at Amazon–album’s coming up on May 15.

Not Your Kind of People will be released on May 15. (iTunes)