The Cover and Tracklisting for the Paradise Edition of Lana Del Rey’s Born To Die Are Unsurprisingly Perfect


Behold: Lana Del Slay, born Lizzimmaculate Grant, flaunting her heavenly body poolside and failing to display even a single flaw on the cover of her Born To Die re-release, Born To Die: The Paradise Edition, due out on November 12.

The album is now available to pre-order on iTunes, which means the official tracklisting has also arrived.

And the new tracks are…

“Ride,” the lead single of the campaign (the flaw-free single cover was revealed yesterday), “American, “Cola,” “Body Electric” (which she’s been performing on tour), “Blue Velvet” (from the H&M commercial), “Gods and Monsters,” “Yayo” (previously leaked and eternally amazing), “Bel Air” and “Burning Desire,” which is already available.

Check out the full tracklisting below!

1.) Born to Die
2.) Off to the Races
3.) Blue Jeans
4.)Video Games
5.) Diet Mountain Dew
6.)National Anthem
7.) Dark Paradise
8.) Radio
9.) Carmen
10.) Million Dollar Man
11.) Summertime Sadness
12.) This Is What Makes Us Girls
13.) Without You
14.) Lolita
15.) Lucky Ones
16.) Ride
17.) American
18.) Cola
19.) Body Electric
20.) Blue Velvet
21.) Gods and Monsters
22.) Yayo
23.) Bel Air
24.) Burning Desire

My body remains ready, electric and entirely unworthy.

EDIT: You can now listen to previews of every new song from The Paradise Edition of Born To Die.


Born To Die was released on January 31. (iTunes)

Rihanna Gets Blunt on the Single Art for “Diamonds”

Rihanna Gets Blunt on the Single Art for “Diamonds”

Well, this is going to be one hell of a week in pop

Ke$ha Begins Komeback with OK Track: “Die Young” (Single Review)

Ke$ha Begins Komeback with OK Track: “Die Young” (Single Review)

A year after serving us her last single (“Blow”), and 3 years after

You May Also Like