Last year, British chanteuse Jessie Ware gave us her 110% with Devotion, an utterly phenomenal debut record full of sweet talk, soulful coos and throwback R&B grooves. It was easily a favorite of 2012. (If you haven’t already, check out the MuuMuse review.)

Fast-forward to April 16 (today!), and the talented songstress—now signed to Cherrytree Records—is releasing her debut record stateside. Along with the original tracklisting, the Devotion re-edition includes the A$AP Rocky remix of “Wildest Moments,” as well as the absolutely incredible, early ’90’s House-infused “Imagine It Was Us.”

And so, to celebrate the release…

MuuMuse is giving away 3 copies of Devotion.

To enter to win, simply comment on this post naming your favorite track from the record.

Make sure to include your email address when you comment because, much to my chagrin, my telepathy skills aren’t what they used to be.

3 winners will be selected and notified on Tuesday, April 23. US residents only.

Good luck—and remember to turn on your night light!

01 Devotion
02 Wildest Moments
03 Running
04 Still Love Me
05 No to Love
06 Night Light
07 Swan Song
08 Sweet Talk
09 If You’re Never Gonna Move
10 Taking in Water
11 Something Inside
12 Imagine It Was Us
13 Wildest Moments (feat. A$AP Rocky)

Devotion was released on April 16. (iTunes)