Oh, Vine? It’s nothing—just the wave of the future, that’s all.

Appropriately, the robots of Daft Punk have utilized the 6-second video sharing service to reveal the tracklisting for their much buzzed-about, flawlessly promoted record Random Access Memories, becoming the first major label act to do so. (Note: I don’t actually know that. I’m just guessing. Let us not forget, however, that the Jonas Brothers predicted Vine way back in 2009 with Lines, Vines & Trying Times.)

And so, here we have it…

And now, those of you who aren’t masters of speedreading, it’s…

1. Give Life Back to Music
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio by Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush
6. Lose Yourself to Dance
7. Touch
8. Get Lucky
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time
12. Doin’ It Right
13. Contact

As we already know, “Get Lucky” is the duo’s soon-to-be summer smash with Pharrell and Nile Rodgers, while “Giorgio by Moroder” is the multi-microphone, spoken-word monologue from the prolific producer himself.

Work It. Make It. Do It. Vine it.

Random Access Memories will be released on May 21. (iTunes)