Demi Lovato

Demetria Lovato, Giver of Heart Attacks and Granter of Heart Breaks, is slowly leaking her album today.

Demi isn’t due out until May 14, but the pop princess has already begun premiering the album via a ‘Tweet to Unlock’ campaign at her official website. And, in true form, the Lovatics are going har-har-hard, with a new song premiering about every 10 minutes (and occasionally crashing the site in between). Listen below!

The post will be updated with the tracks as they’re unveiled.

“Heart Attack”

“Made In The USA”

“Without The Love”

“Neon Lights”

“Two Pieces”


“In Case”

“Really Don’t Care (feat. Cher Lloyd)”

“Fire Starter”

“Something That We’re Not”

“Never Been Hurt”

“Shouldn’t Come Back”