It’s time to dance. After the release of his 2010 debut 8Bit Heart, followed by R∆ in 2011, Boy Robot Simon Curtis has returned this year with a brand new collection of dance-pop tunes called WWW — and it’s entirely free. WWW isn’t a traditional studio album, however — it’s a set of previously unreleased tracks, all of which were recorded over the past two years since the release of R∆. Simon’s currently putting in work (bitch) on his upcoming still-to-be-announced project, so while you wait for that, have a listen to this to tide you over. Grab WWW below, plus 3 alternate covers to make your iTunes library shine bright like diamonds on the dance floor.

1. Heart In 2 2. Neon Lights 3. Diamonds On The Dancefloor 4. Meteor 5. Berlin Wall 6. Fight For Your Life 7. Satellite 8. Do I Have To Dance

You ready to get down to the robot sound?

[button color=”green” size=”big” alignment=”center” rel=”nofollow” openin=”newwindow” url=””]Download ‘WWW'[/button]