Kylie Minogue‘s Kiss Me Once might be her most naughty-minded record yet.

Earlier today, the tracklist for the Mighty Aphrodite’s twelfth studio album — due out on March 17 — found its way onto iTunes, and no less than three (3) songs contain the word “sex.” And a few more, including “Feels So Good” and “Kiss Me Once,” totally sound like they could be about sex. Kylie!

The tracklisting for the Special Edition is as follows:

Into The Blue
Million Miles
I Was Gonna Cancel
Sexy Love
Feels So Good
If Only
Les Sex
Kiss Me Once
Beautiful (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
Mr. President (Bonus)
Sleeping With The Enemy (Bonus)

Sounds like a whole lot of Nu-Di-Ty to me. And “Les Sex”? Driver, roll up the partition please…!



‘Kiss Me Once’ was released on March 17. (iTunes)