Sky Ferreira - Night Time, My Time

You’re finally the one, UK: Night Time, My Time is heading across the pond.

Sky Ferreira‘s debut album — which I enjoy quite a bit — is getting an official release in the UK on March 17.

She’ll also be doing a one-off showcase at The Basement on January 30th.

The UK edition of the album also includes the very amazing Dev Hynes-produced “Everything Is Embarrassing,” as well as the Unknown Mortal Orchestra remix of the track.

1. Boys
2. Ain’t Your Right
3. 24 Hours
4. Nobody Asked Me (If I Was Okay)
5. I Blame Myself
6. Omanko
7. You’re Not the One
8. Heavy Metal Heart
9. Kristine
10. I Will
11. Love In Stereo
12. Night Time, My Time
13. Everything is Embarrassing
14. Everything is Embarrassing (Unknown Mortal Orchestra Remix)

And there you have it.


‘Night Time, My Time’ was released on October 29. (iTunes)