There’s no need to pretend: Aquarius is coming, and I couldn’t be more 2 On about it. (DO U SEE WHAT I DID THERE?)

After revealing the October release date for her long-awaited major label debut last week, Tinashe — born Tinashe Da Bae — has just supplied the cover art and tracklisting for her upcoming album.

Of interest? Along with “2 On” and “Pretend,” the tracklisting includes features from Future (too soon — sorry, CiCi) and, excitingly, Dev Hynes, the super producer-singer-songwriter responsible for everything that is good in this world, including Sky Ferreira‘s “Everything Is Embarrassing” and MKS‘ “Flatline.” There’s also a whole bunch of interludes, which gives off classic Janet Jackson vibes — never a bad thing.

Check out the tracklisting below and, if you haven’t yet, get lost in the sweet, spacey soundz of “Pretend.”

01 Aquarius
02 Bet feat. Devonté Hynes
03 Cold Sweat
04 Nightfall (Interlude)
05 2 On feat. ScHoolboy Q
06 How Many Times feat. Future
07 What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
08 Pretend feat. A$AP Rocky
09 All Hands On Deck
10 Indigo Child (Interlude)
11 Far Side Of The Moon
12 The Calm (Interlude)
13 Feels Like Vegas
14 Thug Cry
15 Deep In The Night (Interlude)
16 Bated Breath
17 Wildfire
18 The Storm (Outro)

‘Aquarius’ will be released on October 7. (iTunes)