Ciara is not playing around this era.

Unlike the frequent stops and starts of 2013’s criminally underrated Ciara, it’s full steam ahead toward the release of CiCi’s sixth studio album Jackie (out May 4). Last night, the ballerina community’s #1 enemy unveiled the tracklist for her forthcoming album — and yes: There will be #JusticeForOneWomanArmy. (The #JusticeForOverdose campaign, however, still rages on.)

The album includes a bunch of promising sounding tracks, including bops by non-controversial producer Dr. Luke (“Dance Like We’re Making Love,” “Lullaby,” “Kiss & Tell”), an Ester Dean co-write featuring Missy Elliott and professional bulge Pitbull (“That’s How I’m Feelin'”), a Diane Warren special (“I Got You”) and yes…even “One Woman Army,” the rallying independent woman cry we’ve known about for years when it was supposed to be the title track of Ciara. (In fact, CiCi was already performing “One Woman Army Intro” and “Only One” back in 2012.)

But wait — there’s more!

The album pre-order also came with not one, but two new remixes of “I Bet”: One by R3HAB, and one with a feature from T.I. And, ever the giving “Goodies” goddess CiCi is, she’s gone and CC’ed us some fresh vocals on the remixes.

That’s right: Ciara’s pulled a ’90’s Mariah Carey and blessed the children with all new vocals for the clubs on this honest-to-God smasha of a mix crafted by R3hab. LGBT warrior! The same applies to the smooth, spacey re-rub with T.I., which supplies the song with a kind of classic CiCi beat and some trap flare. They’re both so, so good!


Check out the full deluxe edition tracklisting below.

1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”
2. “That’s How I’m Feelin'” (featuring Pitbull and Missy Elliott)
3. “Lullaby”
4. “Dance Like We’re Makin’ Love”
5. “Stuck On You”
6. “Fly”
7. “I Bet”
8. “Give Me Love”
9. “Kiss & Tell”
10. “All Good”
11. “Only One”
12. “One Woman Army (Intro)”
13. “One Woman Army”
14. “I Got You”
15. I Bet” (featuring Joe Jonas (Remix))
16. “I Bet” (R3hab remix)

GIF via Tea & Breakfast