Robbie Williams has a new album coming out on November 9.

It is called Reality Killed The Video Star.

The album has tracks–thirteen of them, in fact. They are:

Morning Sun
You Know Me
Do You Mind?
Last Days Of Disco [Editor’s Note: !!!]
Difficult For Weirdos
Won’t Do That
Morning Sun Reprise

The album was produced by Trevor Horn. You know, the man behind Grace Jones‘ “Slave To The Rhythm” and the Pet Shop BoysFundamental.

The first single off of the album is called “Bodies,” which you can hear streaming in full here.

And now, a moment, from the album’s press release:

Continuing to talk about the album, Robbie says; “I want people to feel elated, I want them to dance, I want them to forget about who they are and where they are for 50 minutes – and, within those 50 minutes of forgetting who they are, I also hope people relate to the songs. This is a record that I’m very proud of – I think it’s fucking brilliant. I want it to be the record that, if people think of Robbie Williams, they go, “Yeah, Reality Killed The Video Star”.

As you can probably tell, this album has many things going for it.