Robyn Reveals Artwork and Tracklisting for Third and Final Installment of ‘Body Talk’ Series

Right, so Robyn just revealed the artwork and tracklisting for Body Talk Pt. 3 in an email to fans. See above for the third installment’s cover. Absolutely incredible, as always!

From Robyn’s message:

This is the third, last part and completion of the Body Talk album. It was never my goal to break some kind of a world record in how many songs I could release in a year. Although I think it would count as a pretty good attempt, it’s been about the process for me. It’s been very interesting to try and figure out a more organic way of making music. A way that is unbiased and has it’s starting point in what feels logical to me, but also to the listeners…

There are 5 new songs ready to be released and I’m also including music from Body talk pt 1 and 2 to complete this body of work in what will make the turbo version of the Body Talk album.

The superb tracklisting is as follows:

1. Fembot
2. Don´t fucking tell me what to do
3. Dancing on my own
4. Indestructible
5. Time Machine
6. Love kills
7. Hang with me
8. Call your girlfriend
9. None of dem
10. We dance to the beat
11. U should know better
12. Dance hall queen
13. Get myself together
14. In my eyes
15. Stars 4-ever

The best tracks from Pt. 1 and Pt. 2 (missing “Criminal Intent” though, sadface) coupled with five new tracks? MONSTER.

But perhaps the best part of this whole thing? The opening line of the message, in which Robyn reveals: “I’m going to keep mixing up my tours with studio time and am hoping to stick to this new way of releasing music next year.” MOAH?! Oh, she’ll give you more.

Body Talk Pt. 3 will be released in North America and Scandinavia on November 22, Australia on November 26, UK on November 29, and Germany on December 3.

Joe McElderry Meets The Wanted, Rampant Fantasies Ensue

Joe McElderry Meets The Wanted, Rampant Fantasies Ensue

I like everything about this situation

The Official Tracklisting for Rihanna’s ‘LOUD’ Surfaces

The Official Tracklisting for Rihanna’s ‘LOUD’ Surfaces

I may be jumping the gun (extremely unlikely, although PopJustice had a listen

You May Also Like