After unveiling the K25 surprises for January (Abbey Road rendition of “Finer Feelings”), February (Abbey Road rendition of “On A Night Like This”), March (“I Don’t Need Anyone” Anti Tour rehearsal footage) and April (“Cherry Bomb” live from the Anti Tour), Queen Kylie kontinues the year long festivities with the release of a brand new greatest hits record: The Best Of Kylie Minogue.

The collection, which is due out on June 4 in the UK and June 19 in the US, contains 21 of Kylie’s most beloved numbers–from “Locomotion to “Get Outta My Way.” According to the press release, the tracks were selected “through extensive market research conducted by EMI late last year,” which probably means someone went down to G-A-Y in London and asked a glitter-drenched twink what his favorite Kylie songs are. There will be an accompanying CD/DVD featuring all of the accompanying music videos, but no new songs.

Regardless, it’s a fairly consummate collection of The Necessary Hits. For anyone who has yet to dip their toes into the Ocean Blue of Minogue, consider this your new bible.

The release date isn’t exactly arbitrary, either: June 4 is also the day of the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee all-star concert, where Kylie will be performing. Get that promotional tie-in, KM!

Check out the full tracklisting below!

Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
Spinning Around
I Should Be So Lucky
Love At First Sight
In Your Eyes
Kids (with Robbie Williams)
Better The Devil You Know
All The Lovers
Give Me Just A Little More Time
Red Blooded Woman
I Believe In You
On A Night Like This
Confide In Me
Get Outta My Way
The Loco-Motion
Tears On My Pillow
In My Arms
Never Too Late

The Best of Kylie Minogue will be released on June 19. (iTunes)