Kylie Minogue longs for each and every one of us to be as one again, but that’s not exactly possible at the moment.

In the meantime, she’s found a way to go spinning around (virtually) and sprinkle her “Magic” across the globe with Infinite Disco, a performance spectacular set to stream worldwide on November 7, just after the release of her 15th studio album, Disco.

The ticketed 50-minute performance will feature “many of the tracks” from her new album, as well as some “very special Kylie classics” rearranged for the one-off event by constant collaborators Biff Stannard and Steve Anderson, and promises to “take viewers through a parallel universe from solitary isolation to an alternative euphoric dance-floor community of togetherness.” (Already, I’m emotional.)

The visual world, co-directed by Kate Moross and Rob Sinclair and choreographed by longtime collaborator Ashley Wallen, is said to be imagined by Kylie herself, along with the creative team at Studio Moross and Sinclair / Wilkinson, and “ends in a future time and place where we can, in Kylie’s words, ‘all be as one again.'”

Tickets go on-sale beginning on Wednesday (October 21) at 4 a.m. ET right here, and a “special artist pre-sale” will go live at 4 a.m. on Tuesday (October 20) with the chance to win a virtual meet and greet with Kylie (!), plus special album and ticket bundles.

The performance will also not be made available to view on-demand afterward: the only way to watch it will be to purchase a ticket.

Fans can choose whichever stream they prefer on November 7:

1. Australia, New Zealand & Asia – 8pm AEDT/10pm NZDT / 6pm JST & KST
2. UK, Ireland & Europe – 8pm GMT / 9pm CET
3. USA & Canada (East Coast) / Central & South America – 8pm EST / 10pm BRT & ART
4. USA & Canada (West Coast)- 8pm PST

Your Infinite Disco needs you.

Disco is being released on November 6, and is available in CD and vinyl formats.

The album is featured on the MuuTunes Spotify playlist.

You can also subscribe to MuuTunes on Apple Music.

Photo credit: Dice.fm