Girls Aloud Fans Get It Right With Second ‘Ten’ Disc Tracklisting

Aloud fans never let me down.

Last week, Girls Aloud announced that the second disc of Ten, their upcoming greatest hits collection due in November, would be selected by the fans through a vote. And after a few days of voting, the results have been revealed on the Aloud’s official website.

And they are…

1. Graffiti My Soul
2. Wake Me Up
3. Wild Horses
4. Swinging London Town
5. Whole Lotta History
6. Crazy Fool
7. Girl Overboard
8. Black Jacks
9. Hoxton Heroes
10. Memory Of You

There’s a whole lot of history (and goodness) to be found here, including “Graffiti My Soul” off of What Will The Neighbours Say?–the unsung Aloud single as far as I’m concerned–as well as Chemistry‘s incredible “Swinging London Town,” “Whole Lotta History,” and its Cheryl-only B-side, “Crazy Fool.” And of course, the ultimate flick a finger to the world below: “Hoxton Heroes,” the indie kiss-off track that served as the B-side to “Can’t Speak French.”

And what’s more, the track to get the most attention…

The above list has been ordered by album, chronologically (to match disc 1) but we CAN reveal that the track to receive the MOST votes was The Loving Kind 7” b-side Memory Of You!

Damn straight.

No need to count those dirty sheep: My dreams that glitter have all been realized.

Ten will be released on November 26. (iTunes)

Olly Murs Premieres Video for “Troublemaker”

Olly Murs Premieres Video for “Troublemaker”

X Factor runner-up and all-around cutie Olly Murs ain’t nothing but

Win A Copy of Kylie Minogue’s ‘The Abbey Road Sessions’!

Win A Copy of Kylie Minogue’s ‘The Abbey Road Sessions’!

Fact: There are few more fanciful or majestic things in this world than the

You May Also Like