After unveiling her wrecking ball-birthing, Jeff Koons-crafted cover for ARTPOP (which is so messy that it works quite brilliantly, actually), Mother Monster/Sister Swine has decided to gift her monsters with the full tracklisting for her upcoming studio album, courtesy of a group of insane stans who sleep outside her recording studio every day. (No, not kidding.)

And so, the final rundown is…

1. Aura
2. Venus
3. G.U.Y. (which stands for “Girl Under You”)
4. Sexxx Dreams
5. Jewels N’ Drugs (feat. T.I., Too $hort, and Twista)
7. Do What U Want (feat. R. Kelly)
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause

As you’ll remember, Gaga already teased “Aura,” “Sexxx Dreams,” “MANiCURE,” Jewels N’ Drugs,” “ARTPOP” and “Swine” at her iTunes showcase earlier in the year. (Where’s “I Wanna Be With You”? LOL IDK.) Also, please Pop Gods, let “Fashion!” be a reworking of her classic RedOne tune — although it’ll never trump Heidi Montag‘s own version. (“HEIDI!“)

To tide us over until November 11, Gagaloo also uploaded the album version of “Aura” in the form of a lyric video for her upcoming silver screen debut, Machete Kills…and it’s sort of a bummer.

Despite the wave of “This is the real, real version!” blog posts over the past few months, no one actually had the real, real version of “Aura” until now. In fact, the vocals have been re-recorded — and not for the better. She sounds pretty weak, to be honest.

Where’s the growling, gritty texture of the demo? I know demo-itis is a tricky bias to overcome (“the original was better!”), but in this case, the original version actually is superior. This song needed to be really unhinged to work — not delicately sung. Give us the demo, Gags!

Anyway, bring on the ARTPOP. Oh, and this also happened:


You better work, bitch.

ARTPOP will be released on November 11. (iTunes)