Four years after Boombayah-ing onto the scene, BLACKPINK‘s eternally delayed debut album – The Album, if you’re nasty – is finally just days away.

Following an endless array of teaser photos and videos, as per the usual K-pop rollout, the girls – individually Jennie, Jisoo, Lisa and Rosé – just dropped the highly anticipated tracklisting for The Album on Monday (September 28),which is…eight songs long, and includes two previously released singles. But still!

The Album includes their YouTube record-shattering “How You Like That,” as well as their sugary-sweet collaboration with Selena Gomez, “Ice Cream.” And there’s one more collaboration included in the bunch – and you’re going to need a bucket and a mop.

That’s right: none other than Bartier Bardi herself, Miss Cardi B, guests on the troupe’s “Bet You Wanna,” which was co-crafted with Ryan Tedder.

Yeah, you fucking with some Wet Ass BLACKPINKussy. (BARDIPINK in your areaaaaaaa…)

And that’s not all! There’s also the title track “Lovesick Girls,” which was co-penned by Jisoo and Jennie, and co-produced by David Guetta. Plus, there’s “Pretty Savage,” “Crazy Over You,” “Love to Hate Me” and “You Never Know.”

Here’s hoping The Album will be The Smash of 2020 – and then comes the Netflix documentary later in October. Exciting stuff all around for the BLINKs.

The Album will be released in CD form in four different versions on October 2.