Madonna Finally Enough Love

‘Finally Enough Love’: Madonna’s Remix Album Is Upon Us, Finally

Finally, enough remixes.

Madonna Remix Album

It’s been teased for months, if not years at this point…but it’s here. Finally.

Madonna, Queen of Pop™, has revealed that her long awaited, highly anticipated, much-Instagrammed 50-track remix album is coming this summer, and it’s called Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones.

35 years after her record-breaking first remix album You Can Dance – which is still the second best-selling remix album of all time – the “I’m Going Bananas” chanteuse has put together all 50 of her No. 1 Billboard Dance Club Songs chart hits across four decades – the first and only recording artist to do so, which is difficult to get, not everybody has that – into one massive package. (And we know she just loves a massive package.)

The remix album, her first as part of her new reissue deal with Warner Music Group, comes in two formats: Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones, a 50-track set, and a 16-track abridged version, just called Finally Enough Love.

The 220-minute+ remix album, spanning from “Holiday” to “I Don’t Search I Find,” includes more than 20 remixes either being officially released for the first time or making their commercial/digital debut, including the Alternate Single Remix of “Keep It Together,” the Offer Nissim Promo Mix of “Living For Love,” and “Into the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit),” which is available now for the first time.


Each remix was newly remastered for the collection by Rebel Heart and Madame X producer, Mike Dean.

In honor of the 40th anniversary of her debut single “Everybody” this year, Madonna also “redesigned the album’s chronology” by picking three edits from You Can Dance, including “Into The Groove”, “Everybody” and “Physical Attraction,” to reflect the “underground club vibes that inspired her first recordings as a Sire artist.”

Finally Enough Love will be available digitally on August 19. And if you’ve got that Physical Attraction, there’s a 3-CD ($29.98) version and a limited edition, 6-LP version on red and black vinyl ($149.98) available to pre-order now on her store.

The 16-track version will be available for streaming two months earlier than the deluxe on June 24, with 1-CD ($14.98) and 180-gram 2-LP ($34.98) versions coming on August 19, also available to pre-order on M-Dolla’s store.

And that’s not all: thrillingly (“you thrill me, surround me, you fill me…“), the press release for the remix album teases that we should “expect more surprises to be revealed later this year around the celebration of Madonna’s 40 years in music.”

Check out the track listings and cover art and, as a wise woman once commanded us to do in 1985, get into the groove.

Madonna Finally Enough Love

Finally Enough Love (Standard)
Streaming June 24
Physical August 19

1. “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#
2. “Into The Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#
3. “Like A Prayer” (Remix/Edit)
4. “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)
5. “Vogue” (Single Version) +
6. “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit) +#
7. “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
8. “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)
9. “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
10. “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit) +#
11. “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
12. “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) °+
13. “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)
14. “Living For Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) *+
15. “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma
16. “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

Madonna Finally Enough Love

Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones
Streaming and physical August 19

1. “Holiday” (7” Version) +
2. “Like A Virgin” (7” Version)
3. “Material Girl” (7” Version)
4. “Into The Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#
5. “Open Your Heart” (Video Version) +
6. “Physical Attraction” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#
7. “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#
8. “Like A Prayer” (Remix/Edit)
9. “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)
10. “Keep It Together” (Alternate Single Remix) *+
11. “Vogue” (Single Version) +
12. “Justify My Love” (Orbit Edit)
13. “Erotica” (Underground Club Mix)
14. “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit) +#
15. “Fever” (Radio Edit) +
16. “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
17. “Bedtime Story” (Junior’s Single Mix)
18. “Don’t Cry For Me Argentina” (Miami Mix Edit)
19. “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)
20. “Ray Of Light” (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit) +#
21. “Nothing Really Matters” (Club 69 Radio Mix) +
22. “Beautiful Stranger” (Calderone Radio Mix)
23. “American Pie” (Richard ‘Humpty’ Vission Radio Mix)
24. “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
25. “Don’t Tell Me” (Thunderpuss Video Remix) +#
26. “What It Feels Like For A Girl” (Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit)
27. “Impressive Instant” (Peter Rauhofer’s Universal Radio Mixshow Mix) +#
28. “Die Another Day” (Deepsky Radio Edit) +#
29. “American Life” (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Edit) *+
30. “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit) +#
31. “Me Against The Music” (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) + – Britney Spears feat. Madonna
32. “Nothing Fails” (Tracy Young’s Underground Radio Edit) *+
33. “Love Profusion” (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit) +#
34. “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
35. “Sorry” (PSB Maxi Mix Edit) +#
36. “Get Together” (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit) +
37. “Jump” (Axwell Remix Edit)
38. “4 Minutes” (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) + – feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland
39. “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) +#
40. “Celebration” (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
41. “Give Me All Your Luvin’” (Party Rock Remix) – feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj
42. “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)
43. “Turn Up The Radio” (Offer Nissim Remix Edit) *+#
44. “Living For Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) *+
45. “Ghosttown” (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
46. “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) +# – feat. Nicki Minaj
47. “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma
48. “I Rise” (Tracy Young’s Pride Intro Radio Remix)
49. “Crave” (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) – feat. Swae Lee
50. “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

* previously unreleased
+ available digitally for the first time
# available commercially for the first time

“No One Dies From Love”: The Next Tove Lo Era Begins
Tove Lo No One Dies From Love

“No One Dies From Love”: The Next Tove Lo Era Begins

Tove's back with a new tears-on-the-dance-floor banger, an album and her own

Tove Styrke Has “YouYouYou” on Her Mind

Tove Styrke Has “YouYouYou” on Her Mind

Tove's back with another banger from her upcoming album, 'HARD

You May Also Like